Arkansas Energy Group Announces Steering Committee

by Roby Brock ([email protected]) 68 views 

A newly formed trade association announced its steering committee.

The Arkansas Advanced Energy Association (AAEA) is a trade group of advanced energy companies in Arkansas whose mission is to enhance Arkansas’ economy through the expansion of the state’s energy related workforce and manufacturing base.

Founding members of the steering committee include Naomi Rutter, head of Communications for Nordex USA; Gary McChesney, Chief Technology Officer for FutureFuel Chem. Co.; Doug Hutchings, CEO of Silicon Solar Solutions; and Jerry McCormick, Administrator of Next Gen Illumination.