2013-2014 Leadership Fayetteville Class announced

by The City Wire staff ([email protected]) 275 views 

The Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce and Leadership Fayetteville Chairperson Leah Spears have announced the 2013-14 Leadership Fayetteville Class.

Leadership Fayetteville program has graduated more than 575 business leaders since its inception 26 years ago. The mission of Leadership Fayetteville is to produce a continuous stream of concerned, motivated and educated individuals of diverse talents and interests eager to pursue and assume leadership roles and volunteer opportunities within the Fayetteville community.

The Leadership program consists of nine full-day sessions that begin in September and end in May, including an overnight trip to Little Rock for a State Government session.

The daily sessions include: Healthcare, Education, Social Services, Government, Economic & Personal Development, Northwest Arkansas Day, Call to Action and Quality of Life.

New class members are:
Alex Blass, Sage Partners

Matt Bumgarner, Arkansas Army National Guard

Nate Carbaugh, Pinnacle Foods

Adam Caudle, Bank of Arkansas Mortgage

Chance Chapman, Saatchi & Saatchi X

Nicole Chapman, Smith Hurst, PLC

Suzanne Clark, Clark Law Firm, PLLC

Tim Cornelius, Northwest Arkansas Community College

Jay Downing, Downtown Properties Real Estate

Tim Doyle, WACO Title Company

Will Gladden, Signature Bank

Nathan Harris, Liberty Bank

Eileen Jennings, Arvest Bank

Stephanie Lovell, Arvest Bank

Hal Marshall, Greenwood Gearhart, Inc.

Sasha Mayo, Arvest Bank

TJ Mohler, Coldwell Banker/Harris McHaney

John Newman, Life Styles, Inc.

Ryan Noble, CR Crawford Construction

Jodi Northcutt, Haas Hall Academy

Melania Powell, Hogan Taylor

Curtis Spatz, Simmons First bank

Sarah White, NWA Media

Deb Williams, University of Arkansas Graduate School of Business