NWA Business Journal announces Forty Under 40 class

by Talk Business & Politics staff ([email protected]) 4,208 views 

The Northwest Arkansas Business Journal has announced the Forty Under 40 honorees for 2023, a list that includes young business and community leaders from throughout the NWA and Fort Smith metros.

The honorees were chosen by a panel of the Business Journal’s editorial staff based on career achievements and community work.

The winners are:

  • Trent Addington; Walmart Inc.
  • Nathan Akers; ARMI Manufacturing
  • Jacob Arnold; Veterans Future Foundation
  • Amanda Bailey; VMLY&R Commerce
  • Jenny Burbidge; Prism Design Studio LLC
  • Rosie Castillo; Arvest Bank
  • Jeffrey Coats; Bentonville Eye Care
  • Nate Deason; MAHG Architecture
  • Anthony DiNicola; University of Arkansas
  • Bethany Freeman; Harvest Group
  • Meagan Bowling Fudge; University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
  • Willie Hansburg; Sam’s Club
  • Allan Hatch; University of Arkansas
  • Jasmine Hudson; Black Paper Party
  • Shannon Jones; TheatreSquared
  • Julie Joyce; University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
  • Aterra Lowe; Springdale School District
  • Cameron Magee; avad3 Event Production
  • Max Mahler; Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Carly Marshall; U.S. Department of Justice
  • Grady Mathews; Mathews Real Estate Investments
  • Kerri Boling McGee; The Kraft Heinz Co.
  • James McMillan; BHC Insurance
  • Omar Mejia; Arvest Bank
  • Ben Mills; Fossil Cove
  • Megan Murdock; Colliers Arkansas
  • Lindy O’Neal; Animal Medical Center
  • Rachel Putman; University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
  • Susie Shinn; Bentonville Schools Foundation
  • Anna Keogh Stamps; CEI Engineering Associates
  • Stacy Tan; SupplyPike
  • Irlna Tantchou; Highlands Oncology
  • Rusty Tate; Garver
  • Bethany Taylor; Gratsy
  • Justin Teague; Citizens Bank
  • Jose Valdez; J.B. Hunt Transport Services Inc.
  • Joshua Wheatley; Signature Bank of Arkansas
  • Dequeshia Prude-Wheeler; Prude Legacy Law
  • Christina Williams; Circles NWA
  • Audrey Zavaleta; Family Network of Northwest Arkansas

The winners will be featured in the Aug. 14 issue of the Business Journal. They also will be honored at an awards luncheon Tuesday, Aug. 15, at the Embassy Suites in Rogers.

Individual tickets or tables may be purchased by calling Rob Gutterridge at 479-725-0394 (ext. 5) or by sending an email to [email protected]. The event is sponsored by Intrust Bank.