Goodwill Industries of Arkansas announces officers, names two new board members

by Talk Business ([email protected]) 67 views 

Goodwill Industries of Arkansas has announced new 2016-17 officers and names two new members to board of directors.

The new 2016-17 officers are Chair Mitch Chandler, Arkansas Scholarship Lottery; Vice Chair Ted Darragh, III, Darragh Company; Secretary Sarah Day, Windstream; Treasurer Tony Thomas, Windstream; Past Chair Bradley Walker, Catlett & Stodola, PLC; and President and CEO Brian Itzkowitz, Goodwill Industries of Arkansas.

Fred M. Perkins, III and Troy Wells have joined Goodwill Industries of Arkansas Board of Directors. Fred M. Perkins, III is an attorney at Wright, Lindsey & Jennings. Troy Wells is the president and CEO of Baptist Health.

“Goodwill Industries of Arkansas is honored to have their leadership, guidance and experience as we continue our mission to build lives, families and communities in Arkansas,” said Brian Itzkowitz, president and CEO of Goodwill Industries of Arkansas.