Hutchinson Appoints To Corrections Board, AEDC, And Others

by Talk Business & Politics staff ([email protected]) 98 views 

Gov. Asa Hutchinson announced the following appointments to state boards and commissions:

William “Dubs” Byers, Gould, to the Board of Corrections. Appointment expires December 31, 2021. Replaces Janis Walmsley.

Fritz Kronberger, Russellville, to the Arkansas Tech University Board of Trustees. Appointment expires January 14, 2020. Replaces Tom Kennedy.

Ken Shollmier, Little Rock, to the Arkansas Economic Development Commission. Appointment expires January 14, 2019. Replaces Eddie Drilling.

Steve Smith, Springdale, to the Alcoholic Beverage Control Board. Appointment expires January 14, 2021. Replaces Jeff Mitchell.

Shayla Copas, Little Rock, to the Arkansas Governor’s Mansion Commission. Appointment expires at the Will of the Governor. Replaces Richard Levi.

Facebook Comments